Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Glossy Chops, Pomegranate Souffle And Garlic Bread by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29029/glossy-chops-pomegranate-souffle-and-garlic-bread-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Mayo Roll With Garlic Dip by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29028/chicken-mayo-roll-with-garlic-dip-by-chef-jalal Green Egg Sandwich by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29027/green-egg-sandwich-by-ayesha-abrar Chickpeas Soup by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29026/chickpeas-soup-by-chef-mahin-khan Murgh Kashmiri Chicken by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29025/murgh-kashmiri-chicken-by-chef-jalal Zakuni Pa Mizan Pan Cake by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29024/zakuni-pa-mizan-pan-cake-by-chef-mahin-khan White Sauce Facchini Pasta by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29023/white-sauce-facchini-pasta-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Patties And Kashmiri Chai by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29022/chicken-patties-and-kashmiri-chai-by-ruby-taj Aloo Palak by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29021/aloo-palak-by-ayesha-abrar Classic Minestrone Soup, Egg Drop Soup And Garlic Bread Sticks by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29020/classic-minestrone-soup-egg-drop-soup-and-garlic-bread-sticks-by-zarnak-sidhwa Green Vegetable Salad, Grilled Prawn Skewers And Plum Sauce by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29019/green-vegetable-salad-grilled-prawn-skewers-and-plum-sauce-by-rida-aftab Cappuccino Cup Cakes With Frosting And Danish Cookies by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29018/cappuccino-cup-cakes-with-frosting-and-danish-cookies-by-zubaida-tariq Fruit & Chili Salad by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29017/fruit-chili-salad-by-rida-aftab Lauki Kabab Curry by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29016/lauki-kabab-curry-by-rida-aftab French Cucumber Salad by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29015/french-cucumber-salad-by-shireen-anwer Strawberry Bavarian by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29014/strawberry-bavarian-by-shireen-anwer Anday Ki Curry by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29013/anday-ki-curry-by-shireen-anwer Bihari Masala Roast by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29012/bihari-masala-roast-by-shireen-anwer Pan Paira by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29011/pan-paira-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Bomber by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29010/chicken-bomber-by-chef-gulzar Classic Burgers by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29009/classic-burgers-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chocolate Shortbread Cookies by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29008/chocolate-shortbread-cookies-by-zarnak-sidhwa Coronation Chicken, Coronation Staw And Rainbow Beef In Lettuce Leaves by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29007/coronation-chicken-coronation-staw-and-rainbow-beef-in-lettuce-leaves-by-chef-gulzar Bread Rolls And Chicken Tortilla Soup by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29006/bread-rolls-and-chicken-tortilla-soup-by-zarnak-sidhwa Bounty Chocolate Cake And Lemon Chiffon Cake by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29005/bounty-chocolate-cake-and-lemon-chiffon-cake-by-chef-asad Mint Chicken by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29004/mint-chicken-by-chef-jalal Baked Chicken Mushroom And Egg Fried Rice by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29003/baked-chicken-mushroom-and-egg-fried-rice-by-chef-amir-iqbal Dhaba Wali Chicken And Khubani Colada by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29002/dhaba-wali-chicken-and-khubani-colada-by-ayesha-abrar Murgh Nawabi With Rice by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29001/murgh-nawabi-with-rice-by-ruby-taj Pa Mizan Crusted Chicken by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29000/pa-mizan-crusted-chicken-by-chef-mahin-khan Shahi Gobi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28999/shahi-gobi-by-rida-aftab Chicken Peanut Stir Fry by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28998/chicken-peanut-stir-fry-by-rida-aftab Irish Stew by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28997/irish-stew-by-shireen-anwer Garlic Pizza Bread by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28996/garlic-pizza-bread-by-shireen-anwer Grilled Chicken Sandwich by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28995/grilled-chicken-sandwich-by-shireen-anwer Mushroom Alfredo by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28994/mushroom-alfredo-by-shireen-anwer Pooray by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28993/pooray-by-chef-gulzar Keema Baigan Tandoori by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28992/keema-baigan-tandoori-by-chef-gulzar Haray Masalay Ki Daal by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28991/haray-masalay-ki-daal-by-chef-gulzar Kishmish Ki Chutney by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28990/kishmish-ki-chutney-by-zubaida-tariq Anday Ki Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28989/anday-ki-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq Two Colored Mac N Cheese by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28988/two-colored-mac-n-cheese-by-zarnak-sidhwa Fruit N Nut Cookies by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28987/fruit-n-nut-cookies-by-zarnak-sidhwa Curry Patta Pulao And Machli Ka Shorba by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28986/curry-patta-pulao-and-machli-ka-shorba-by-rida-aftab Mustard Prawn With Vegetables And Chicken Manchow Soup by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28985/mustard-prawn-with-vegetables-and-chicken-manchow-soup-by-zubaida-tariq Thai Spicy Stir Fried Chicken And Mulligatawny Soup by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28984/thai-spicy-stir-fried-chicken-and-mulligatawny-soup-by-shireen-anwer Tips by Shah Nazir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28983/tips-by-shah-nazir Mooli Chicken Gravy And Mooli Ky Patton Ki Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28982/mooli-chicken-gravy-and-mooli-ky-patton-ki-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Latif And Malai Kulfa Falooda by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28981/chicken-latif-and-malai-kulfa-falooda-by-zubaida-tariq Thai Coconut Milk Soup And Mexican Soup by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28980/thai-coconut-milk-soup-and-mexican-soup-by-zarnak-sidhwa