Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Hot Jalebi Pudding And Mandi Chicken by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27941/hot-jalebi-pudding-and-mandi-chicken-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Chicken Mastared Satay And Lab E Shireen by Chef Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27940/chicken-mastared-satay-and-lab-e-shireen-by-chef-iqbal Muffins by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27939/muffins-by-chef-jalal Chocolate Souffle by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27938/chocolate-souffle-by-chef-amir-iqbal Gobi Ka Soup by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27937/gobi-ka-soup-by-ayesha-abrar Beef Garlic Sauce And Shredded Carrot Salad by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27936/beef-garlic-sauce-and-shredded-carrot-salad-by-ruby-taj Medu Wada by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27935/medu-wada-by-shireen-anwer Macaroni Croquettes by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27934/macaroni-croquettes-by-shireen-anwer Bihari Chicken Boti Biryani by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27933/bihari-chicken-boti-biryani-by-shireen-anwer Chocolate Samosa by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27932/chocolate-samosa-by-rida-aftab Baked Chicken Fingers by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27931/baked-chicken-fingers-by-rida-aftab China Grass Ki Barfi by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27930/china-grass-ki-barfi-by-chef-gulzar Nawabi Korma by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27929/nawabi-korma-by-chef-gulzar Siri Paye And Daal Lacha Paratha by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27928/siri-paye-and-daal-lacha-paratha-by-chef-gulzar Gola Kabab And Paratha Naan by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27927/gola-kabab-and-paratha-naan-by-rida-aftab Nargisi Koftay, Chinese Vegetable Charga And Fruit Delight by Riffat Ehsan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27926/nargisi-koftay-chinese-vegetable-charga-and-fruit-delight-by-riffat-ehsan Coffee Sundae And Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27925/coffee-sundae-and-strawberry-cheesecake-ice-cream-by-zarnak-sidhwa Pao Bhaji Burger by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27924/pao-bhaji-burger-by-zubaida-tariq Creamy Pasta With Chicken, Tomato Chicken BBQ And Creamy Potato by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27923/creamy-pasta-with-chicken-tomato-chicken-bbq-and-creamy-potato-by-chef-jalal Chick Fil A And Fried Potatoes by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27922/chick-fil-a-and-fried-potatoes-by-chef-amir-iqbal Mix Sabzi And Lemon Masala Drink by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27921/mix-sabzi-and-lemon-masala-drink-by-ayesha-abrar Sweet N Sour Chicken With Rice by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27920/sweet-n-sour-chicken-with-rice-by-ruby-taj Chicken Sabzi Mix by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27919/chicken-sabzi-mix-by-ayesha-abrar Amratsari Fried Fish, Puffy Mince Flan, Pistey Ki Loze And Electric Lemonade by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27918/amratsari-fried-fish-puffy-mince-flan-pistey-ki-loze-and-electric-lemonade-by-shireen-anwer Till Ky Kabab And Badami Kulfi by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27917/till-ky-kabab-and-badami-kulfi-by-zubaida-tariq Eggless Strawberry Ice Cream And Cookies N Cream Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27916/eggless-strawberry-ice-cream-and-cookies-n-cream-ice-cream-by-zarnak-sidhwa Egg Drop Soup And Thai Noodle Salad by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27915/egg-drop-soup-and-thai-noodle-salad-by-ruby-taj Thin Crust Pizza by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27914/thin-crust-pizza-by-chef-jalal Keema Biryani And Batata Vada by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27913/keema-biryani-and-batata-vada-by-ayesha-abrar Keema Samosa And Rabri Samosa by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27912/keema-samosa-and-rabri-samosa-by-chef-amir-iqbal Mocha Cream Dessert by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27911/mocha-cream-dessert-by-zubaida-tariq Green Chili Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27910/green-chili-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Cinnamon Squares by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27909/cinnamon-squares-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Rezala by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27908/chicken-rezala-by-zarnak-sidhwa Water Melon Dessert by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27907/water-melon-dessert-by-rida-aftab Steamed Chicken With Potatoes by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27906/steamed-chicken-with-potatoes-by-rida-aftab Rangeen Sheer Kurma by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27905/rangeen-sheer-kurma-by-chef-gulzar Murgh Musallam by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27904/murgh-musallam-by-chef-gulzar Reshmi Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27903/reshmi-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq Lab-e-Shireen by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27902/lab-e-shireen-by-zubaida-tariq Chocolate Chip Brownies by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27901/chocolate-chip-brownies-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chilled Mango Pudding by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27900/chilled-mango-pudding-by-zarnak-sidhwa Texas Platter, Pineapple Upside Down Cake And Passion Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27899/texas-platter-pineapple-upside-down-cake-and-passion-drink-by-chef-gulzar Sweet & Sour Prawns And Egg Fried Rice by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27898/sweet-sour-prawns-and-egg-fried-rice-by-zubaida-tariq Ice Cream Base And Coconut Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27897/ice-cream-base-and-coconut-ice-cream-by-zarnak-sidhwa Vegetable Soup And Chicken Corn Soup by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27896/vegetable-soup-and-chicken-corn-soup-by-chef-jalal Anday Chanay by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27895/anday-chanay-by-ayesha-abrar Potato Skins And Mashed Potato by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27894/potato-skins-and-mashed-potato-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Pot Pie by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27893/chicken-pot-pie-by-ruby-taj Taza Aloo Bukhara Drink by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27892/taza-aloo-bukhara-drink-by-rida-aftab