Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Easy Mini Pizza And Baked Khoya Bread by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28628/easy-mini-pizza-and-baked-khoya-bread-by-rida-aftab Oil For Hair by Shah Nazir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28627/oil-for-hair-by-shah-nazir Crispy Chicken Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28626/crispy-chicken-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Orange Brownies, Desi Tarka Pasta And Tinday Ki Tarkari by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28625/orange-brownies-desi-tarka-pasta-and-tinday-ki-tarkari-by-shireen-anwer Parsi Custard And Red Pumpkin Patio by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28624/parsi-custard-and-red-pumpkin-patio-by-zarnak-sidhwa Baked Fish And Steamed Brown Rice by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28623/baked-fish-and-steamed-brown-rice-by-rida-aftab Chicken Hotpot And Mocha Cream Dessert by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28622/chicken-hotpot-and-mocha-cream-dessert-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Strips With Green Chilies And Roasted Chicken With Carrots by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28621/chicken-strips-with-green-chilies-and-roasted-chicken-with-carrots-by-rida-aftab Prawn Paella, Vegetarian Roast And Passion Cocktail by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28620/prawn-paella-vegetarian-roast-and-passion-cocktail-by-chef-gulzar Banana Curry And Mooli Ka Halwa by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28619/banana-curry-and-mooli-ka-halwa-by-chef-zakir Keema Per Eeda And Pawwa by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28618/keema-per-eeda-and-pawwa-by-zarnak-sidhwa Fried Vegetables Balls And Fish Ki Tikiya by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28617/fried-vegetables-balls-and-fish-ki-tikiya-by-chef-zakir Sweet And Sour Fish Soup And Sesame Chicken Wings by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28616/sweet-and-sour-fish-soup-and-sesame-chicken-wings-by-chef-asad Palak Soup by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28615/palak-soup-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Lemon Chicken by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28614/lemon-chicken-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Cappuccino Chocolates, Cookies & Cream Chocolates, Peanut Butter & Jelly Cups And Peppermint Chocolates by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28613/cappuccino-chocolates-cookies-cream-chocolates-peanut-butter-jelly-cups-and-peppermint-chocolates-by-shireen-anwer Pulao Biryani And Keema Cholay by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28612/pulao-biryani-and-keema-cholay-by-zubaida-tariq Garlic Prawns With Bell Pepper, Egg Fried Rice And Fried Prawns by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28611/garlic-prawns-with-bell-pepper-egg-fried-rice-and-fried-prawns-by-chef-asad Murgh Khichdi by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28610/murgh-khichdi-by-shireen-anwer Rose Kulfi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28609/rose-kulfi-by-rida-aftab Achari Imli Keema by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28608/achari-imli-keema-by-rida-aftab Black Forest Frosty by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28607/black-forest-frosty-by-shireen-anwer Triple Decker Sandwich by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28606/triple-decker-sandwich-by-shireen-anwer Passion Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28605/passion-drink-by-chef-gulzar Pineapple Upside Down Cake by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28604/pineapple-upside-down-cake-by-chef-gulzar Texas Platter by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28603/texas-platter-by-chef-gulzar Arabic Shawarma, Pad Thai Noodles And Thai Style Red Kabab by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28602/arabic-shawarma-pad-thai-noodles-and-thai-style-red-kabab-by-shireen-anwer Sufaid Lobia Gosht And Beans Fruit Salad by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28601/sufaid-lobia-gosht-and-beans-fruit-salad-by-chef-gulzar Aloo Matar Rice by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28600/aloo-matar-rice-by-chef-zakir Bourbon Chicken, Shanghai Noodles And Vegetable Soup by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28599/bourbon-chicken-shanghai-noodles-and-vegetable-soup-by-chef-asad Date Almond Smoothie And Banana Smoothie by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28598/date-almond-smoothie-and-banana-smoothie-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Egg Fried Rice by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28597/egg-fried-rice-by-zubaida-tariq Sweet & Sour Prawns by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28596/sweet-sour-prawns-by-zubaida-tariq Coconut Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28595/coconut-ice-cream-by-zarnak-sidhwa Ice Cream Base by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28594/ice-cream-base-by-zarnak-sidhwa Lentils & Oats Haleem And Sabzi Pulao by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28593/lentils-oats-haleem-and-sabzi-pulao-by-rida-aftab Ginger Mutton Curry And Tomato & Garlic Chutney by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28592/ginger-mutton-curry-and-tomato-garlic-chutney-by-zubaida-tariq Dilkhush Murghi, Khatoo Mithoo Bhejoo And Irani Raita by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28591/dilkhush-murghi-khatoo-mithoo-bhejoo-and-irani-raita-by-zarnak-sidhwa Shireen And Chocolate Shake by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28590/shireen-and-chocolate-shake-by-ayesha-abrar Kathiawari Baingan And Gujarati Dal by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28589/kathiawari-baingan-and-gujarati-dal-by-ruby-taj Arabic Beef With Potato Pie by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28588/arabic-beef-with-potato-pie-by-chef-mahin-khan Red Bean Salad With Bake Chicken by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28587/red-bean-salad-with-bake-chicken-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Japanese Style Burger, Yakitori Chicken And Fish Bar by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28586/japanese-style-burger-yakitori-chicken-and-fish-bar-by-chef-gulzar Dry Beef With Chilies And Vegetable Fried Rice by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28585/dry-beef-with-chilies-and-vegetable-fried-rice-by-zubaida-tariq Fattoush, Shish Taouk, Kamaruddin And Mouhalabieh by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28584/fattoush-shish-taouk-kamaruddin-and-mouhalabieh-by-zarnak-sidhwa Soya Daal, Tamatar Gosht And Zeera Biscuit by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28583/soya-daal-tamatar-gosht-and-zeera-biscuit-by-shireen-anwer Murgh Cholay And Til Walay Naan by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28582/murgh-cholay-and-til-walay-naan-by-rida-aftab Keema Pudina Rice And Tandoori Gobi Gosht by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28581/keema-pudina-rice-and-tandoori-gobi-gosht-by-chef-asad Hi Tea Roll And Fish Salad by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28580/hi-tea-roll-and-fish-salad-by-chef-zakir Sri Lankan Style Fish And Chutney Aloo by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28579/sri-lankan-style-fish-and-chutney-aloo-by-chef-zakir