Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Penne Bolognese by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30946/penne-bolognese-by-shireen-anwer New York Special Steak by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30945/new-york-special-steak-by-shireen-anwer Marble Cheese Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30944/marble-cheese-cake-by-shireen-anwer Shahi Tukray And Delhi Ki Zafrani Biryani by Riffat Ehsan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30943/shahi-tukray-and-delhi-ki-zafrani-biryani-by-riffat Swiss Roll With Caramelised Apple And Blueberry Cake by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30942/swiss-roll-with-caramelised-apple-and-blueberry-cake Sindhi Biryani by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30941/sindhi-biryani-by-ayesha-abrar Pineapple Salad And Tamater Ka Achar by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30940/pineapple-salad-and-tamater-ka-achar-by-ruby-taj Bombay Chicken Curry by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30939/bombay-chicken-curry-by-chef-mahin-khan Mooli Ki Bhujia by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30938/mooli-ki-bhujia-by-rida-aftab Masala Gosht by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30937/masala-gosht-by-rida-aftab Dum Ky Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30936/dum-ky-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Mud Pie by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30935/mud-pie-by-zarnak-sidhwa Loaded Potatoes by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30934/loaded-potatoes-by-zarnak-sidhwa Masoor Pulao by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30933/masoor-pulao-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Kolkata Fish Curry And Empanadas by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30932/ Chewy Fudgy Homemade Brownies And Chocolate Cupcakes With Creamy Strawberry Frosting by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30931/chewy-fudgy-homemade-brownies-and-chocolate-cupcakes Vegetable Kadhi And Rajasthani Daal by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30930/vegetable-kadhi-and-rajasthani-daal-by-chef-saadat Cheesy Garlic Bread Sticks by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30929/cheesy-garlic-bread-sticks-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Gobi Gosht, Orange Tea and Masala Tea by Naheed Ansari http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30928/ Kachay Gosht Ki Biryani And Bhagaray Baigan Ka Masala by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30927/kachay-gosht-ki-biryani-and-bhagaray-baigan-ka-masala Wild Wings by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30926/wild-wings-by-shireen-anwer Three Fruit Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30925/three-fruit-cake-by-shireen-anwer Crunchy Chicken Strips by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30924/crunchy-chicken-strips-by-shireen-anwer Hawaiian Chicken by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30923/hawaiian-chicken-by-chef-zakir Chocolate Cookies, Dry Fruit Cake And Pineapple Cookies Shake by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30922/chocolate-cookies-dry-fruit-cake-and-pineapple-cookies Darbari Chicken by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30921/darbari-chicken-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Al Baik by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30920/chicken-al-baik-by-ayesha-abrar Classic Fresh Salad And Jhat Pat Kairi Ka Achar by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30919/classic-fresh-salad-and-jhat-pat-kairi-ka-achar-by Chicken Masala by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30918/chicken-masala-by-chef-mahin-khan Chatpaty Beef Balls And Moong Daal Ky Pakoray by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30917/chatpaty-beef-balls-and-moong-daal-ky-pakoray-by-zubaida Stuffed Kulcha And Dahi Malai Murgh by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30916/ Lal Lobia Keema by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30915/lal-lobia-keema-by-rida-aftab Falooda Rabri Shake by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30914/falooda-rabri-shake-by-rida-aftab Information About Peanut by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30913/information-about-peanut-by-chef-gulzar Badam Sandheko, Himalaya Maacha And Daal Bhaat Tarkari by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30912/badam-sandheko-himalaya-maacha-and-daal-bhaat-tarkari Zeeray Ka Raita by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30911/zeeray-ka-raita-by-rida-aftab Meethay Kaddu Ka Halwa by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30910/meethay-kaddu-ka-halwa-by-rida-aftab Mooli Ky Parathay by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30909/mooli-ky-parathay-by-rida-aftab Loki Ki Bhujia by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30908/loki-ki-bhujia-by-chef-zakir Coffee Cake And Fruit Cake by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30907/coffee-cake-and-fruit-cake-by-chef-jalal Pasta Handi by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30906/pasta-handi-by-chef-amir-iqbal Vegetable Soup by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30905/vegetable-soup-by-ayesha-abrar Chinese Pulao by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30904/chinese-pulao-by-ayesha-abrar Low Fat Biryani by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30903/low-fat-biryani-by-ruby-taj Palak Dal And Chilli Cheese Toast by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30902/ Peachy Bread Pudding by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30901/peachy-bread-pudding-by-shireen-anwer Open Faced Hawaiian Sandwich by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30900/open-faced-hawaiian-sandwich-by-shireen-anwer Mexican Pizza Wedges by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30899/mexican-pizza-wedges-by-shireen-anwer Mince Stuffed Buns by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30898/mince-stuffed-buns-by-zarnak-sidhwa Green Peas Hummus by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30897/green-peas-hummus-by-zarnak-sidhwa