Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Black Pepper Beef, Brown Hot & Sour Soup, Five Spice Fish And Rooh Afza Lassi by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30325/black-pepper-beef-brown-hot-sour-soup-five-spice-fish-and-rooh-afza-lassi-by-shireen-anwer Makhmali Chicken And Strawberry Cake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30324/makhmali-chicken-and-strawberry-cake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Karela Style Sabzi And Creamy Masala Chicken by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30323/karela-style-sabzi-and-creamy-masala-chicken-by-rida-aftab Pooriyan, Aloo Chanay Ki Tarkari And Sooji Ka Halwa by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30322/pooriyan-aloo-chanay-ki-tarkari-and-sooji-ka-halwa-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Haleem And Saag Aloo by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30321/chicken-haleem-and-saag-aloo-by-rida-aftab White Bean Chicken Gravy And Healthy Green Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30320/white-bean-chicken-gravy-and-healthy-green-drink-by-chef-gulzar Seafood Rice And Seashell Macaroni Salad by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30319/seafood-rice-and-seashell-macaroni-salad-by-chef-asad Degi Korma And Orange Mousse Cake by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30318/degi-korma-and-orange-mousse-cake-by-chef-asad Fish Kabab And Spaghetti Bites by Chef Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30317/fish-kabab-and-spaghetti-bites-by-chef-iqbal Naan Khatai In Ajiffy, Dum Ky Pasanday Kabab And Peppery Pepper Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30316/naan-khatai-in-ajiffy-dum-ky-pasanday-kabab-and-peppery-pepper-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Fish Pie And Strawberry Trifle by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30315/fish-pie-and-strawberry-trifle-by-zarnak-sidhwa Gujrati Lemon Ka Achar And Mughlai Korma by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30314/gujrati-lemon-ka-achar-and-mughlai-korma-by-zubaida-tariq Steamed Brown Rice by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30313/steamed-brown-rice-by-rida-aftab Baked Fish by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30312/baked-fish-by-rida-aftab Peppermint Chocolates by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30311/peppermint-chocolates-by-shireen-anwer Peanut Butter & Jelly Cups by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30310/peanut-butter-jelly-cups-by-shireen-anwer Cookies & Cream Chocolates by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30309/cookies-cream-chocolates-by-shireen-anwer Cappuccino Chocolates by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30308/cappuccino-chocolates-by-shireen-anwer Mocha Cream Dessert by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30307/mocha-cream-dessert-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Hotpot by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30306/chicken-hotpot-by-zubaida-tariq Red Pumpkin Patio by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30305/red-pumpkin-patio-by-zarnak-sidhwa Parsi Custard by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30304/parsi-custard-by-zarnak-sidhwa Roasted Chicken With Carrots by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30303/roasted-chicken-with-carrots-by-rida-aftab Chicken Strips With Green Chilies by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30302/chicken-strips-with-green-chilies-by-rida-aftab Thai Style Red Kabab by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30301/thai-style-red-kabab-by-shireen-anwer Pad Thai Noodles by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30300/pad-thai-noodles-by-shireen-anwer Arabic Shawarma by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30299/arabic-shawarma-by-shireen-anwer Passion Cocktail by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30298/passion-cocktail-by-chef-gulzar Vegeterian Roast by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30297/vegeterian-roast-by-chef-gulzar Prawn Paella by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30296/prawn-paella-by-chef-gulzar Bihari Pulao, Chocolate Tray Bake And Handi Chicken Ginger by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30295/bihari-pulao-chocolate-tray-bake-and-handi-chicken-ginger-by-shireen-anwer Stuffed Spinach Crepe, Grill Chicken With Lemon Sauce And Strawberry Angel by Farah Humayan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30294/stuffed-spinach-crepe-grill-chicken-with-lemon-sauce-and-strawberry-angel-by-farah-humayan How To Plant Mushrooms by Tofiq Pasha Mooraj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30293/how-to-plant-mushrooms-by-tofiq-pasha-mooraj Banana & Cinnamon Bread, Chili Karela Beef Dry And Daal Sew Pulao by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30292/banana-cinnamon-bread-chili-karela-beef-dry-and-daal-sew-pulao-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Achar Gosht And Kheer by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30291/achar-gosht-and-kheer-by-chef-jalal Chicken Fajita Pizza by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30290/chicken-fajita-pizza-by-chef-amir-iqbal Crispy Broast by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30289/crispy-broast-by-chef-mahin-khan Pizza Pockets by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30288/pizza-pockets-by-ruby-taj Kung Pao Chicken And Egg Fried Rice by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30287/kung-pao-chicken-and-egg-fried-rice-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Italian Style by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30286/chicken-italian-style-by-chef-jalal Zafrani Nihari by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30285/zafrani-nihari-by-chef-amir-iqbal Keema by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30284/keema-by-ayesha-abrar Fudge Topped Shortbread And Chocolate Mint Fudge by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30283/fudge-topped-shortbread-and-chocolate-mint-fudge-by-zarnak-sidhwa Cooking Competition by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30282/cooking-competition-by-chef-gulzar Mutton Kunna And Sabzi Pulao by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30281/mutton-kunna-and-sabzi-pulao-by-rida-aftab Chanay Ki Daal Gosht by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30280/chanay-ki-daal-gosht-by-zubaida-tariq Gosht Ki Curry by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30279/gosht-ki-curry-by-ruby-taj Achari Mirch Murgh And Strawberry Lassi by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30278/achari-mirch-murgh-and-strawberry-lassi-by-chef-mahin-khan Aloo Murgh Kabab And Keema Bharay Baigan by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30277/aloo-murgh-kabab-and-keema-bharay-baigan-by-rida-aftab Chapli Kabab And Nariyal Ki Tukri by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/30276/chapli-kabab-and-nariyal-ki-tukri-by-chef-asad