Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Chops With Potatoes And Stuffed Capsicum by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25745/chops-with-potatoes-and-stuffed-capsicum-by-zubaida-tariq Stuffed Capsicum by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25744/stuffed-capsicum-by-zubaida-tariq Chops With Potatoes by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25743/chops-with-potatoes-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Pineapple Stir Fry And Chocolate Chip Drops by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25742/chicken-pineapple-stir-fry-and-chocolate-chip-drops-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chocolate Chip Drops by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25741/chocolate-chip-drops-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Pineapple Stir Fry by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25740/chicken-pineapple-stir-fry-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken & Cheese Nuggets, Pineapple Upside Down Salad Mould And Strawberry Chocolate Short Glasses by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25739/chicken-cheese-nuggets-pineapple-upside-down-salad-mould-and-strawberry-chocolate-short-glasses-by-shireen-anwer Strawberry Chocolate Short Glasses by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25738/strawberry-chocolate-short-glasses-by-shireen-anwer Pineapple Upside Down Salad Mould by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25737/pineapple-upside-down-salad-mould-by-shireen-anwer Chicken & Cheese Nuggets by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25736/chicken-cheese-nuggets-by-shireen-anwer Strawberry Shake And Pizza by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25735/strawberry-shake-and-pizza-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Maash Ki Daal Gosht And Khattay Meethay Karelay by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25734/maash-ki-daal-gosht-and-khattay-meethay-karelay-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Walnut Chicken Patties & Pineapple Chiffon by Chef http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25733/walnut-chicken-patties-pineapple-chiffon-by-chef Chicken Yaki & Macaroni With Prawns by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25732/chicken-yaki-macaroni-with-prawns-by-chef-zakir Beef Noodles & Chicken Pasta by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25731/beef-noodles-chicken-pasta-by-chef-zakir Beef Dal Masala & Mutton Chop Salsa by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25730/beef-dal-masala-mutton-chop-salsa-by-chef-zakir Double Crust Cheese Pizza, Roasted Beef Sandwiches And Mayonnaise by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25729/double-crust-cheese-pizza-roasted-beef-sandwiches-and-mayonnaise-by-chef-gulzar Mayonnaise by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25728/mayonnaise-by-chef-gulzar Roasted Beef Sandwiches by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25727/roasted-beef-sandwiches-by-chef-gulzar Double Crust Cheese Pizza by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25726/double-crust-cheese-pizza-by-chef-gulzar Fried Rice With Spring Onion & Garlic Prawns by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25725/fried-rice-with-spring-onion-garlic-prawns-by-chef-amir-iqbal Dhabay Ki Masala Wali Murgi & Chikoo Almond Shake by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25724/dhabay-ki-masala-wali-murgi-chikoo-almond-shake-by-ayesha-abrar Dahi Wali Bhindi by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25723/dahi-wali-bhindi-by-ayesha-abrar Spaghetti Meatballs & Peanut Noodles by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25722/spaghetti-meatballs-peanut-noodles-by-chef-jalal Namkeen Kabab,hari Chutney & Til Ki Chutney by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25721/namkeen-kabab-hari-chutney-til-ki-chutney-by-ruby-taj Baisan & Sooji Ka Halwa And Kashmiri Chicken Pulao by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25720/baisan-sooji-ka-halwa-and-kashmiri-chicken-pulao-by-zubaida-tariq Kashmiri Chicken Pulao by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25719/kashmiri-chicken-pulao-by-zubaida-tariq Baisan & Sooji Ki Halwa by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25718/baisan-sooji-ki-halwa-by-zubaida-tariq Mexican Chicken With Fried Rice, Jhatpat Dum Ka Gosht And White Chocolate & Strawberry Cup Cakes by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25717/mexican-chicken-with-fried-rice-jhatpat-dum-ka-gosht-and-white-chocolate-strawberry-cup-cakes-by-shireen-anwer Harira Chicken And Lemon Drizzle Cake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25716/harira-chicken-and-lemon-drizzle-cake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Lemon Drizzle Cake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25715/lemon-drizzle-cake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Harira Chicken by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25714/harira-chicken-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chor Mor Fish Fry And Daal Sabzi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25713/chor-mor-fish-fry-and-daal-sabzi-by-rida-aftab Daal Sabzi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25712/daal-sabzi-by-rida-aftab Chor Mor Fish Fry by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25711/chor-mor-fish-fry-by-rida-aftab Raswari Machli And Sooji Ki Kheer by Kiran Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25710/raswari-machli-and-sooji-ki-kheer-by-kiran-khan Margherita Buns And Mediterranean Chicken by Lal Majid http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25709/margherita-buns-and-mediterranean-chicken-by-lal-majid Daal Masala, Butter Rice And Palak Chicken by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25708/daal-masala-butter-rice-and-palak-chicken-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Arabic Mutton Stew & Arabic Naan (khubz) by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25707/arabic-mutton-stew-arabic-naan-khubz-by-ruby-taj Khatti Methi Chicken & Kaddu Bhaji by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25706/khatti-methi-chicken-kaddu-bhaji-by-chef-zakir Butter Chicken And Makhni Palak Gosht by Kiran Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25705/butter-chicken-and-makhni-palak-gosht-by-kiran-khan Choc & Orange Cake And Spiced Apple Cupcakes by Lal Majid http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25704/choc-orange-cake-and-spiced-apple-cupcakes-by-lal-majid Pineapple Pudding & Chicken Seekh Kabab Biryani by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25703/pineapple-pudding-chicken-seekh-kabab-biryani-by-chef-asad Shami Kabab & Keema Matar Pulao by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25702/shami-kabab-keema-matar-pulao-by-chef-zakir Sabzazar Chicken & Karyalay Chicken by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25701/sabzazar-chicken-karyalay-chicken-by-chef-zakir Meatball With Pasta & Mayo Chicken by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25700/meatball-with-pasta-mayo-chicken-by-chef-zakir Hyderabadi Rice & Beef Almond Kabab by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25699/hyderabadi-rice-beef-almond-kabab-by-chef-zakir Fruit Pasta Pudding & Apple Orange Rice by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25698/fruit-pasta-pudding-apple-orange-rice-by-chef-zakir Chaney Wali Chicken & Loki Matar by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25697/chaney-wali-chicken-loki-matar-by-chef-zakir Masalay Dar Biryani & Crunchy Fried Chicken by Chef Samia Jamil http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/25696/masalay-dar-biryani-crunchy-fried-chicken-by-chef-samia-jamil