Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Buddha's Delight, Chicken Sizzler In Oyster Sauce And Fried Rice by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29879/buddha-s-delight-chicken-sizzler-in-oyster-sauce-and-fried-rice-by-shireen-anwer Baked Fish With Baked Potato, Ice Cream Float And Hash Brown Chicken Calzones by Chef Fareesa Batool http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29878/baked-fish-with-baked-potato-ice-cream-float-and-hash-brown-chicken-calzones-by-chef-fareesa-batool Dahi Piyas Murg And Makai Pulao by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29877/dahi-piyas-murg-and-makai-pulao-by-rida-aftab Kaleji by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29876/kaleji-by-rida-aftab Bhuna Kofta by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29875/bhuna-kofta-by-rida-aftab Dhaka Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29874/dhaka-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Kulfa Gosht by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29873/kulfa-gosht-by-shireen-anwer Pallay Pakorian by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29872/pallay-pakorian-by-shireen-anwer Afghani Namkeen Boti by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29871/afghani-namkeen-boti-by-chef-gulzar Afghani Rice by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29870/afghani-rice-by-chef-gulzar Biscuit Pudding by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29869/biscuit-pudding-by-zarnak-sidhwa Keema Pulao by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29868/keema-pulao-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Nuggets And Chocolate Cupcake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29867/chicken-nuggets-and-chocolate-cupcake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Spinach And Cheddar Cheese by Saba Sharjeel http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29866/spinach-and-cheddar-cheese-by-saba-sharjeel Butter Chicken And Beetroot Salad by Uzma Masud http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29865/butter-chicken-and-beetroot-salad-by-uzma-masud Vegetable Kebab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29864/vegetable-kebab-by-zubaida-tariq Baked Batair With Chilli And Garlic by Chef Rabia http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29863/baked-batair-with-chilli-and-garlic-by-chef-rabia Boneless Grilled Fish And Moongphali Gur Toffee by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29862/boneless-grilled-fish-and-moongphali-gur-toffee-by-chef-gulzar Aloo Hara Masala Dahi And Bhuna Masala Fried Fish by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29861/aloo-hara-masala-dahi-and-bhuna-masala-fried-fish-by-rida-aftab Masala Bharay Karelay And Gajar Ka Achar by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29860/masala-bharay-karelay-and-gajar-ka-achar-by-zubaida-tariq Stuffed Eggplant And Arvi by Uzma Masud http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29859/stuffed-eggplant-and-arvi-by-uzma-masud Smoked Salmon Hash Browns With Hollandaise Sauce by Chef Rabia http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29858/smoked-salmon-hash-browns-with-hollandaise-sauce-by-chef-rabia Steamed Vietnamese Fish And Chocolate Caramel Cake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29857/steamed-vietnamese-fish-and-chocolate-caramel-cake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Vegetable Kofta, Khatay Aloo Ka Salad And Gondh Ka Halwa by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29856/vegetable-kofta-khatay-aloo-ka-salad-and-gondh-ka-halwa-by-chef-gulzar Prawn Manchurian With Rice by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29855/prawn-manchurian-with-rice-by-ayesha-abrar Sweet N Sour Chicken And Margarita Pizza by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29854/sweet-n-sour-chicken-and-margarita-pizza-by-chef-mahin-khan Karahi Kabab And Rava Maida Ka Paratha by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29853/karahi-kabab-and-rava-maida-ka-paratha-by-chef-asad Dry Nut Cookies And Creamy Dal Handi by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29852/dry-nut-cookies-and-creamy-dal-handi-by-chef-asad Adrak Ka Halwa And Tawa Chaap Masala With Aloo Matar by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29851/adrak-ka-halwa-and-tawa-chaap-masala-with-aloo-matar-by-chef-asad Chicken Cheese Burger With Fries by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29850/chicken-cheese-burger-with-fries-by-chef-asad Spicy Chicken Bites by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29849/spicy-chicken-bites-by-chef-jalal Irani Machli by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29848/irani-machli-by-chef-amir-iqbal Dum Ka Keema And Puri by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29847/dum-ka-keema-and-puri-by-ayesha-abrar Chocolate Peanut Butter Whoopie Pies And Lemon Herb Chicken Pasta by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29846/chocolate-peanut-butter-whoopie-pies-and-lemon-herb-chicken-pasta-by-zarnak-sidhwa Achar Gosht And Tandoori Phool Gobhi by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29845/achar-gosht-and-tandoori-phool-gobhi-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Masala by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29844/chicken-masala-by-chef-jalal Chicken White Korma by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29843/chicken-white-korma-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Tikka, Imli Ki Chutney And Roti by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29842/chicken-tikka-imli-ki-chutney-and-roti-by-ayesha-abrar Butter Paneer Masala And Palak Pakora by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29841/butter-paneer-masala-and-palak-pakora-by-chef-mahin-khan Szechuan Chowmein, Hong Kong Fried Chicken And Sweet N Sour Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29840/szechuan-chowmein-hong-kong-fried-chicken-and-sweet-n-sour-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Sabut Murgh Khara Masala And Chili Tomato Soup by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29839/sabut-murgh-khara-masala-and-chili-tomato-soup-by-rida-aftab Ummeh Ali by Chef Rabia http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29838/ummeh-ali-by-chef-rabia Hoisin Prawns, Sweet Cheesy Plum Bread And Thai Chili Omlette by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29837/hoisin-prawns-sweet-cheesy-plum-bread-and-thai-chili-omlette-by-shireen-anwer Cucumber Stuffed Chicken & Prawns And Walnut Cake by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29836/cucumber-stuffed-chicken-prawns-and-walnut-cake-by-chef-gulzar Peach Mango & Coconut Smoothie And Pancakes by Uzma Masud http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29835/peach-mango-coconut-smoothie-and-pancakes-by-uzma-masud Gajar Aur Akhrot Ka Halwa And Chicken Tikka by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29834/gajar-aur-akhrot-ka-halwa-and-chicken-tikka-by-rida-aftab Fresh Cream Chicken Tikka And Aloo Bukharay Ka Murabba by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29833/fresh-cream-chicken-tikka-and-aloo-bukharay-ka-murabba-by-zubaida-tariq Lemon Bars And Chicken & Sausages Soup by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29832/lemon-bars-and-chicken-sausages-soup-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Quesadillas And Tomato Salsa by Uzma Masud http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29831/chicken-quesadillas-and-tomato-salsa-by-uzma-masud Mongolian Beef by Chef Rabia http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29830/mongolian-beef-by-chef-rabia