Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Achari Imli Mirch by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27503/achari-imli-mirch-by-rida-aftab Makhni Karahi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27502/makhni-karahi-by-rida-aftab Khajoor Custard Dessert by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27501/khajoor-custard-dessert-by-chef-gulzar Sabut Tawa Chicken by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27500/sabut-tawa-chicken-by-chef-gulzar Tiramisu Cup Cakes by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27499/tiramisu-cup-cakes-by-shireen-anwer Jangli Karahi by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27498/jangli-karahi-by-shireen-anwer Lucknowi Chicken Biryani by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27497/lucknowi-chicken-biryani-by-shireen-anwer Ginger Chicken With Chickpeas by Amina Mujeeb And Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27496/ginger-chicken-with-chickpeas-by-amina-mujeeb-and-ayesha-abrar Daal Chakian http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27495/daal-chakian Korma Masala by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27494/korma-masala-by-chef-jalal Ginger Makhani by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27493/ginger-makhani-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Macaroni Chaat by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27492/chicken-macaroni-chaat-by-ayesha-abrar Malai Khaja by Chef Samia Jamil http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27491/malai-khaja-by-chef-samia-jamil Khausa by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27490/khausa-by-ayesha-abrar Achari Raita And Chola Pulao by Shireen Anwer in Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27489/achari-raita-and-chola-pulao-by-shireen-anwer-in-shireen-anwer Chicken Kastoori And Mint Ice Tea by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27488/chicken-kastoori-and-mint-ice-tea-by-rida-aftab Baked Chicken Fingers And Chocolate Samosa by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27487/baked-chicken-fingers-and-chocolate-samosa-by-rida-aftab BBQ Chicken & Cheese Wraps, Yogurt Dip And Date & Fig Shake by Mrs Naveen Arif http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27486/bbq-chicken-cheese-wraps-yogurt-dip-and-date-fig-shake-by-mrs-naveen-arif Nawabi Korma And China Grass Ki Barfi by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27485/nawabi-korma-and-china-grass-ki-barfi-by-chef-gulzar Lahori Chicken Wings And Jalapeno Salsa by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27484/lahori-chicken-wings-and-jalapeno-salsa-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Chicken Rezala And Cinnamon Squares by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27483/chicken-rezala-and-cinnamon-squares-by-zarnak-sidhwa Bihari Chicken Boti Biryani, Macaroni Croquettes And Medu Wada by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27482/bihari-chicken-boti-biryani-macaroni-croquettes-and-medu-wada-by-shireen-anwer Green Chili Chicken And Mocha Cream Dessert by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27481/green-chili-chicken-and-mocha-cream-dessert-by-zubaida-tariq Strawberry Lemonade And Coffee Date Bread by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27480/strawberry-lemonade-and-coffee-date-bread-by-zarnak-sidhwa Kachoori & Aloo Ki Tarkari by Chef Sabeen Hussain http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27479/kachoori-aloo-ki-tarkari-by-chef-sabeen-hussain Fried Fish Fingers And Honey Mustard Sauce by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27478/fried-fish-fingers-and-honey-mustard-sauce-by-ruby-taj Orange & Banana Smoothie And Taj Mahal Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27477/orange-banana-smoothie-and-taj-mahal-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Aloo Ky Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27476/aloo-ky-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Masala by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27475/chicken-masala-by-zubaida-tariq Almond Milk by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27474/almond-milk-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chana Chaat by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27473/chana-chaat-by-zarnak-sidhwa Fried Corn Chaat by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27472/fried-corn-chaat-by-zarnak-sidhwa Shahi Tukray And Red Vine Drink by Chef Madiha Kiyani http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27471/shahi-tukray-and-red-vine-drink-by-chef-madiha-kiyani Chilled Mango Pudding And Chocolate Chip Brownies by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27470/chilled-mango-pudding-and-chocolate-chip-brownies-by-zarnak-sidhwa Lab-e-Shireen And Reshmi Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27469/lab-e-shireen-and-reshmi-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq Spanish Potatoes And Pulled Chicken Sandwich by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27468/spanish-potatoes-and-pulled-chicken-sandwich-by-zarnak-sidhwa Steamed Chicken With Potatoes And Water Melon Dessert by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27467/steamed-chicken-with-potatoes-and-water-melon-dessert-by-rida-aftab Macaroni Orange Salad And Crispy Chicken Wings With Spicy Garlic Dip by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27466/macaroni-orange-salad-and-crispy-chicken-wings-with-spicy-garlic-dip-by-rida-aftab Chana Puri And Oatmeal Smoothie by Kamran Raheem http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27465/chana-puri-and-oatmeal-smoothie-by-kamran-raheem Easy Onion Ring And Falsa Sharbat by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27464/easy-onion-ring-and-falsa-sharbat-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Murgh Musallam And Rangeen Sheer Khurma by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27463/murgh-musallam-and-rangeen-sheer-khurma-by-chef-gulzar Almond Milk And Avocado Apple Smoothie by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27462/almond-milk-and-avocado-apple-smoothie-by-chef-jalal Kurkuri Kaleji And Taza Aloo Bukhara Drink by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27461/kurkuri-kaleji-and-taza-aloo-bukhara-drink-by-rida-aftab Malai Chicken Tikka And Fry Parathay by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27460/malai-chicken-tikka-and-fry-parathay-by-chef-gulzar Chana Pulao And Khoya Fudge by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27459/chana-pulao-and-khoya-fudge-by-zarnak-sidhwa Punjabi Pulao by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27458/punjabi-pulao-by-chef-jalal Creamy Chicken Tikka by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27457/creamy-chicken-tikka-by-chef-amir-iqbal Fruit Salad by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27456/fruit-salad-by-ayesha-abrar Fruit Waliyan by Chef Samia Jamil http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27455/fruit-waliyan-by-chef-samia-jamil Beef Chili And Mango Smoothie by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27454/beef-chili-and-mango-smoothie-by-ayesha-abrar