Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Green Malai Tikka Pizza, Kabuli Pulao And Brownie Flan by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27820/green-malai-tikka-pizza-kabuli-pulao-and-brownie-flan-by-shireen-anwer Tamatar Aur Murgh Shorba And Lehsani Tulsi Murgh by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27819/tamatar-aur-murgh-shorba-and-lehsani-tulsi-murgh-by-rida-aftab Soup Noodles And Fish Balls & Vegetable Salad by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27818/soup-noodles-and-fish-balls-vegetable-salad-by-chef-gulzar Spinach & Cheese Stuffed Cutlets And Spinach Salad by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27817/spinach-cheese-stuffed-cutlets-and-spinach-salad-by-zubaida-tariq Chocolate Spread Bread And Chocolate Salami by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27816/chocolate-spread-bread-and-chocolate-salami-by-zarnak-sidhwa Khatta Keema Karela And Aloo Ka Raita by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27815/khatta-keema-karela-and-aloo-ka-raita-by-chef-asad Roz Mara Ky Koftay Ka Salan, Steam Fried Chops And Aloo Ki Kheer by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27814/roz-mara-ky-koftay-ka-salan-steam-fried-chops-and-aloo-ki-kheer-by-shireen-anwer Bihari Korma, Sheermal And Secret Kisses Cookies by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27813/bihari-korma-sheermal-and-secret-kisses-cookies-by-shireen-anwer Zeera Murgh Tamatar And Red Lemonade by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27812/zeera-murgh-tamatar-and-red-lemonade-by-rida-aftab Dhuwandaar Bhindi And Paneer Aloo Bhujia by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27811/dhuwandaar-bhindi-and-paneer-aloo-bhujia-by-rida-aftab Shami Kabab, Afghani Pulao And Kheer by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27810/shami-kabab-afghani-pulao-and-kheer-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Demigras Sauce, Demigras Pasta And Demigras Burger by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27809/demigras-sauce-demigras-pasta-and-demigras-burger-by-chef-gulzar Peshawari Namkeen Boti, Balochi Karahi, Punjabi Halwa And Hariyali Rice by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27808/peshawari-namkeen-boti-balochi-karahi-punjabi-halwa-and-hariyali-rice-by-chef-asad Independence Cake by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27807/independence-cake-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Butter Cookies And Degi Korma by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27806/butter-cookies-and-degi-korma-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Sweet Dry Beef Chili And Sweet N Sour Chicken by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27805/sweet-dry-beef-chili-and-sweet-n-sour-chicken-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Lasagna by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27804/lasagna-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Quetta Creamy Safad Karhai And Tandoori Paratha by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27803/quetta-creamy-safad-karhai-and-tandoori-paratha-by-chef-asad Sweets by Naheed Ansari http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27802/sweets-by-naheed-ansari Baby Special by Naheed Ansari http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27801/baby-special-by-naheed-ansari Chicken Steak by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27800/chicken-steak-by-ayesha-abrar Kaleji Ka Salan, Lukhmi And Khubani Ka Meetha by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27799/kaleji-ka-salan-lukhmi-and-khubani-ka-meetha-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Doodh Ky Ladoo by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27798/doodh-ky-ladoo-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Daal Bharay Karelay And Nargisi Koftay by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27797/daal-bharay-karelay-and-nargisi-koftay-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Afghani Pulao by Naheed Ansari http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27796/afghani-pulao-by-naheed-ansari Burgers And Drink by Naheed Ansari http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27795/burgers-and-drink-by-naheed-ansari Coffee Cake And Mutton Biryani by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27794/coffee-cake-and-mutton-biryani-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Chocolate Almond Muffins by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27793/chocolate-almond-muffins-by-ayesha-abrar Mutton Korma And Pineapple Delight by Chef Madiha Kiyani http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27792/mutton-korma-and-pineapple-delight-by-chef-madiha-kiyani Fajita Spaghetti And Beef Spaghetti by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27791/fajita-spaghetti-and-beef-spaghetti-by-ayesha-abrar Balochi Tikka And Banana Chikoo Shake by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27790/balochi-tikka-and-banana-chikoo-shake-by-ayesha-abrar Thai Ginger Chicken, Kung Pao Chicken And Black Currant Dessert by Masooma Batool http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27789/thai-ginger-chicken-kung-pao-chicken-and-black-currant-dessert-by-masooma-batool Palak Paneer And Dry Fruit Shake by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27788/palak-paneer-and-dry-fruit-shake-by-ayesha-abrar Hara Masala Fish And Lassi by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27787/hara-masala-fish-and-lassi-by-ayesha-abrar Samosa Macaroni by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27786/samosa-macaroni-by-ayesha-abrar Mango Peach Cheesecake Trifle, Shahi Handi And Chicken Quesadilla by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27785/mango-peach-cheesecake-trifle-shahi-handi-and-chicken-quesadilla-by-shireen-anwer Roat, Mayo Chicken Croquettes And Yogurt Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27784/roat-mayo-chicken-croquettes-and-yogurt-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Stir Fry Beef by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27783/stir-fry-beef-by-ayesha-abrar Tikka Macaroni by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27782/tikka-macaroni-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Karahi by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27781/chicken-karahi-by-ayesha-abrar Mutton Ginger by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27780/mutton-ginger-by-ayesha-abrar Spaghettis And Lab E Shireen by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27779/spaghettis-and-lab-e-shireen-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Tikka And Firni by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27778/chicken-tikka-and-firni-by-ayesha-abrar Lahori Murgh Cholay And Makhandwi Halwa by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27777/lahori-murgh-cholay-and-makhandwi-halwa-by-chef-asad Pot Roast Chicken, Mix Veg Tahiri And Kuchumber Raita by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27776/pot-roast-chicken-mix-veg-tahiri-and-kuchumber-raita-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Zatoon Murgh Chawal And Sabzi Bhujia by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27775/zatoon-murgh-chawal-and-sabzi-bhujia-by-chef-gulzar Boneless Chicken Pulao Biryani And Aloo Ka Raita by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27774/boneless-chicken-pulao-biryani-and-aloo-ka-raita-by-rida-aftab Lauki Ka Daalcha And Lauki Ky Seekh Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27773/lauki-ka-daalcha-and-lauki-ky-seekh-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Scheherazade Biryani And Eggless Cookie by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27772/scheherazade-biryani-and-eggless-cookie-by-zarnak-sidhwa Savor Pulao And Aloo Tikki by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/27771/savor-pulao-and-aloo-tikki-by-chef-asad