Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Chana Palak Chawal by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31849/chana-palak-chawal-by-shireen-anwer Chukandar Ka Korma by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31848/chukandar-ka-korma-by-shireen-anwer Lahori Butter Murgh by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31847/lahori-butter-murgh-by-shireen-anwer Hawaiian Salad by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31846/hawaiian-salad-by-shireen-anwer Ginger Rice by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31845/ginger-rice-by-zubaida-tariq Spicy Chicken Roll by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31844/spicy-chicken-roll-by-zubaida-tariq Badshahi Raita by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31843/badshahi-raita-by-chef-gulzar Khubani Khoya Halwa by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31842/khubani-khoya-halwa-by-chef-gulzar Badshahi Pulao by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31841/badshahi-pulao-by-chef-gulzar Daal Murgh by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31840/daal-murgh-by-rida-aftab Water Melon Mint Lemonade by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31839/water-melon-mint-lemonade-by-rida-aftab Rice Noodles Alfredo by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31838/rice-noodles-alfredo-by-shireen-anwer Pineapple Bundt Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31837/pineapple-bundt-cake-by-shireen-anwer Fried Mozzarella Sticks by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31836/fried-mozzarella-sticks-by-shireen-anwer Gajrela by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31835/gajrela-by-zubaida-tariq Dhaka Fried Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31834/dhaka-fried-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Imli Ka Sharbat by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31833/imli-ka-sharbat-by-chef-gulzar Spicy Kabab Rice by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31832/spicy-kabab-rice-by-chef-gulzar Karahi Kabab by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31831/karahi-kabab-by-chef-gulzar Spicy Sausage Pasta by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31830/spicy-sausage-pasta-by-rida-aftab Curried Shrimps Spaghetti by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31829/curried-shrimps-spaghetti-by-rida-aftab Honey Walnut Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31828/honey-walnut-cake-by-shireen-anwer Jalapeno Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31827/jalapeno-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Stuffed Potatoes by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31826/chicken-stuffed-potatoes-by-shireen-anwer Kofta Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31825/kofta-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq Peshawari Vegetable Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31824/peshawari-vegetable-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Moti Sabzi Pulao by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31823/moti-sabzi-pulao-by-rida-aftab Macaroni Soup by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31822/macaroni-soup-by-rida-aftab Kababi Koftay by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31821/kababi-koftay-by-shireen-anwer Egg & Mushroom Buns by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31820/egg-mushroom-buns-by-shireen-anwer Shami Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31819/shami-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Yakhni Pulao by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31818/yakhni-pulao-by-zubaida-tariq Reshmi Tikka Biryani by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31817/reshmi-tikka-biryani-by-zarnak-sidhwa Trifle by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31816/trifle-by-zarnak-sidhwa Raita by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31815/raita-by-zarnak-sidhwa Ice Cream With Khoshaf Sauce by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31814/ice-cream-with-khoshaf-sauce-by-faizan-rehmat Mrouzla by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31813/mrouzla-by-faizan-rehmat Gateau Opera by Chef Niha Akber http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31812/gateau-opera-by-chef-niha-akber Snow White Dessert by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31811/snow-white-dessert-by-rida-aftab Fried Chicken Chutney by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31810/fried-chicken-chutney-by-rida-aftab Arabian Date Roll by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31809/arabian-date-roll-by-faizan-rehmat Maqluba by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31808/maqluba-by-faizan-rehmat Malaysian Coconut Chicken by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31807/malaysian-coconut-chicken-by-chef-gulzar Sesame Fried Fish In Spicy Sauce by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31806/sesame-fried-fish-in-spicy-sauce-by-chef-gulzar Apple Citrus Refresher by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31805/apple-citrus-refresher-by-chef-gulzar Chocolate Fruity Surprise by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31804/chocolate-fruity-surprise-by-rida-aftab Saloni Biryani by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31803/saloni-biryani-by-rida-aftab Arabian Sago Drink by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31802/arabian-sago-drink-by-faizan-rehmat Moussaka by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31801/moussaka-by-faizan-rehmat Gulab Jamun by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31800/gulab-jamun-by-chef-gulzar