Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Hari Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28700/hari-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Beef Samosa by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28699/beef-samosa-by-chef-gulzar Spicy Tikki Kabab by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28698/spicy-tikki-kabab-by-chef-gulzar Dahi Ka Meetha by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28697/dahi-ka-meetha-by-zubaida-tariq Yakhni Pulao by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28696/yakhni-pulao-by-zubaida-tariq Toffee Mocha Dessert by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28695/toffee-mocha-dessert-by-zarnak-sidhwa Creamy Mushroom Chicken by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28694/creamy-mushroom-chicken-by-zarnak-sidhwa Schezwan Style Crispy Fish, Chicken Khow Suey And Lemon Violet Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28693/schezwan-style-crispy-fish-chicken-khow-suey-and-lemon-violet-drink-by-chef-gulzar Dark Chocolate Eclairs, Churros And Choux Pastry by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28692/dark-chocolate-eclairs-churros-and-choux-pastry-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Cheese Sandwich And Peri Peri Potatoes by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28691/chicken-cheese-sandwich-and-peri-peri-potatoes-by-ayesha-abrar Cheesy Tender Chicken And Rabri Trifle by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28690/cheesy-tender-chicken-and-rabri-trifle-by-ruby-taj Chicken Kofta by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28689/chicken-kofta-by-chef-zakir Nihari And Chicken Fry by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28688/nihari-and-chicken-fry-by-chef-zakir Chicken Drumsticks by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28687/chicken-drumsticks-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Low Fat Palak Paneer by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28686/low-fat-palak-paneer-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Chukandar Gosht by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28685/chukandar-gosht-by-chef-amir-iqbal Pasta Salad by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28684/pasta-salad-by-chef-jalal Low Fat Iceberg Wraps by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28683/low-fat-iceberg-wraps-by-ayesha-abrar Strawberry Filling Cupcakes by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28682/strawberry-filling-cupcakes-by-ayesha-abrar Jhat Pat Pizza by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28681/jhat-pat-pizza-by-ruby-taj Dal Makhani by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28680/dal-makhani-by-chef-mahin-khan Banana Cream And Mexican Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28679/banana-cream-and-mexican-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Fajita And Sweet Corn Rice by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28678/chicken-fajita-and-sweet-corn-rice-by-rida-aftab Diet Vegetable Rice And Dum Machli by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28677/diet-vegetable-rice-and-dum-machli-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Jalfrezi And Pineapple Fried Rice by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28676/chicken-jalfrezi-and-pineapple-fried-rice-by-zubaida-tariq Garlic Knots And Herbed Muffins by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28675/garlic-knots-and-herbed-muffins-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chili Chicken Hot Dog, Mince & Fried Casserole And Carrot Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28674/chili-chicken-hot-dog-mince-fried-casserole-and-carrot-cake-by-shireen-anwer Aloo Ki Tarkari And Kachori by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28673/aloo-ki-tarkari-and-kachori-by-rida-aftab Chilli Prawns Spegaties by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28672/chilli-prawns-spegaties-by-chef-jalal Italian Cannelloni, Nawabi Zafrani Kabab And Porridge Pak by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28671/italian-cannelloni-nawabi-zafrani-kabab-and-porridge-pak-by-shireen-anwer Bihari Kabab by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28670/bihari-kabab-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Steak With Stir Fry Vegetables And Bbq Sauce by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28669/chicken-steak-with-stir-fry-vegetables-and-bbq-sauce-by-ayesha-abrar Seviyan Bites And American Chop Suey by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28668/seviyan-bites-and-american-chop-suey-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Shashlik And Vegetable Spaghetti Fried Rice by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28667/chicken-shashlik-and-vegetable-spaghetti-fried-rice-by-chef-asad Hara Masala Fish by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28666/hara-masala-fish-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Lasagna Parcel, Mutton Paye And Coconut Macrons by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28665/lasagna-parcel-mutton-paye-and-coconut-macrons-by-shireen-anwer Handi Murgh And Sooji Ki Barfi by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28664/handi-murgh-and-sooji-ki-barfi-by-rida-aftab Vegetarian Pizza, Stuffed Vegetable Bun And Veggie Cheese Salad by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28663/vegetarian-pizza-stuffed-vegetable-bun-and-veggie-cheese-salad-by-chef-gulzar Arvi Gosht And Fried Fish In Tartar Sauce by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28662/arvi-gosht-and-fried-fish-in-tartar-sauce-by-zubaida-tariq Corn & Chicken Keema And Orange French Toast by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28661/corn-chicken-keema-and-orange-french-toast-by-zarnak-sidhwa Electric Lemonade by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28660/electric-lemonade-by-shireen-anwer Pistey Ki Loze by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28659/pistey-ki-loze-by-shireen-anwer Puffy Mince Flan by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28658/puffy-mince-flan-by-shireen-anwer Amratsari Fried Fish by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28657/amratsari-fried-fish-by-shireen-anwer Daal Lacha Paratha by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28656/daal-lacha-paratha-by-chef-gulzar Siri Paye by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28655/siri-paye-by-chef-gulzar Filled Cone Bread, Schezwan Beef, Yeung Chow Fried Rice And Chicken In Sticky Red Sauce by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28654/filled-cone-bread-schezwan-beef-yeung-chow-fried-rice-and-chicken-in-sticky-red-sauce-by-shireen-anwer Green Peas Yakhni Pulao, Mutton Kofta Curry And Khash Khash Ka Halwa by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28653/green-peas-yakhni-pulao-mutton-kofta-curry-and-khash-khash-ka-halwa-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Three In One Tempura, Mutton Hyderabadi Biryani And Mongolian Beef by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28652/three-in-one-tempura-mutton-hyderabadi-biryani-and-mongolian-beef-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/28651/strawberry-cheesecake-ice-cream-by-zarnak-sidhwa