Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Amritsari Daal by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29435/amritsari-daal-by-zarnak-sidhwa Butter Chicken by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29434/butter-chicken-by-zarnak-sidhwa Batata Chanp Wada, Capsicum Ka Khatta And Double Ka Meetha by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29433/batata-chanp-wada-capsicum-ka-khatta-and-double-ka-meetha-by-shireen-anwer Sarsoon Ka Saag, Makai Ki Roti And Nauratan Sabzi by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29432/sarsoon-ka-saag-makai-ki-roti-and-nauratan-sabzi-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Blueberry Cheese Cake, Brain Masala And Prawn Pulao by Chef Saadat Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29431/blueberry-cheese-cake-brain-masala-and-prawn-pulao-by-chef-saadat-siddiqui Machli Ki Curry, Machli Ky Pakoray And Machli Ki Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29430/machli-ki-curry-machli-ky-pakoray-and-machli-ki-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Peri Peri Sauce, Grilled Chicken And Peri Peri Rice by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29429/peri-peri-sauce-grilled-chicken-and-peri-peri-rice-by-zarnak-sidhwa Kari Cholay, Coffee Biscuit Surprise And Baisani Paratha by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29428/kari-cholay-coffee-biscuit-surprise-and-baisani-paratha-by-shireen-anwer Herb Noodles With Tomato Sauce And Deep Fried Prawns by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29427/herb-noodles-with-tomato-sauce-and-deep-fried-prawns-by-rida-aftab Baigan Ka Bhurta And Chanay Ki Daal Ka Halwa by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29426/baigan-ka-bhurta-and-chanay-ki-daal-ka-halwa-by-zubaida-tariq Chullu Kabab by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29425/chullu-kabab-by-chef-amir-iqbal Crab Lollypop, Crab Soup And Crab Curry by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29424/crab-lollypop-crab-soup-and-crab-curry-by-chef-gulzar Buffalo Bites And Spicy Burgers by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29423/buffalo-bites-and-spicy-burgers-by-zarnak-sidhwa Khatti Meethi Balti Chicken And Chocolate Milkshake by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29422/khatti-meethi-balti-chicken-and-chocolate-milkshake-by-ayesha-abrar Farooj Al Hara by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29421/farooj-al-hara-by-ruby-taj Chicken Cutlets With Herb Butter And Spinach Dip by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29420/chicken-cutlets-with-herb-butter-and-spinach-dip-by-chef-mahin-khan Cheese Buns, Grilled Chicken With Sriracha Sauce And Tom Ka Kai Soup by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29419/cheese-buns-grilled-chicken-with-sriracha-sauce-and-tom-ka-kai-soup-by-shireen-anwer Ouzi Rice by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29418/ouzi-rice-by-ruby-taj Gawar Phali Ki Bhaji And Murgh Kala Masala by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29417/gawar-phali-ki-bhaji-and-murgh-kala-masala-by-rida-aftab Kung Pao Chicken And Fruit Yogurt by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29416/kung-pao-chicken-and-fruit-yogurt-by-zubaida-tariq Kashmiri Mutton Masala And Kashmiri Rice by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29415/kashmiri-mutton-masala-and-kashmiri-rice-by-rida-aftab Red Lentil & Potatoes Patties And Vegetable Rice Pot by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29414/red-lentil-potatoes-patties-and-vegetable-rice-pot-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Corn Soup And Dhaka Fried Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29413/chicken-corn-soup-and-dhaka-fried-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Chocolate Cup Cakes And Chicken Nuggets by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29412/chocolate-cup-cakes-and-chicken-nuggets-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Malai Boti And Mutton Ribs by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29411/chicken-malai-boti-and-mutton-ribs-by-chef-mahin-khan Red Beans Cream Salad by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29410/red-beans-cream-salad-by-rida-aftab Frozen Aloo Samosa by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29409/frozen-aloo-samosa-by-rida-aftab Bar B Q Macaroni by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29408/bar-b-q-macaroni-by-shireen-anwer BBQ Pasta With Prawns & Chili Sauce by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29407/bbq-pasta-with-prawns-chili-sauce-by-shireen-anwer Digestive Biscuits by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29406/digestive-biscuits-by-shireen-anwer Aloo Chaat, Baked Garlic Potatoes, Chilli Garlic Potato Burger And Cheese Potato Sticks by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29405/aloo-chaat-baked-garlic-potatoes-chilli-garlic-potato-burger-and-cheese-potato-sticks-by-chef-asad Fish Tikka Shashlik by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29404/fish-tikka-shashlik-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Karahi by Lamaan Malik (Host Aisha Abrar) http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29403/chicken-karahi-by-lamaan-malik-host-aisha-abrar Hawaiian Cocktail by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29402/hawaiian-cocktail-by-chef-gulzar Grilled Hawaiian Chicken by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29401/grilled-hawaiian-chicken-by-chef-gulzar Seekh Kabab by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29400/seekh-kabab-by-zubaida-tariq Indonesian Rice by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29399/indonesian-rice-by-zarnak-sidhwa Creamy Brownies by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29398/creamy-brownies-by-zarnak-sidhwa Hari Mirch Ka Keema by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29397/hari-mirch-ka-keema-by-chef-jalal Chicken Bbq Spaghetti by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29396/chicken-bbq-spaghetti-by-chef-amir-iqbal Orange Crum Relay by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29395/orange-crum-relay-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken Pulao And Gajar Ka Halwa by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29394/chicken-pulao-and-gajar-ka-halwa-by-ruby-taj Sesame Chicken With Rice And Apple Chicken Salad by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29393/sesame-chicken-with-rice-and-apple-chicken-salad-by-chef-mahin-khan Strawberry Falooda by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29392/strawberry-falooda-by-rida-aftab Tikki Masala Fry by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29391/tikki-masala-fry-by-rida-aftab Aloo Bhari Mirchien by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29390/aloo-bhari-mirchien-by-chef-gulzar Keema Daal Kachori by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29389/keema-daal-kachori-by-chef-gulzar Daal Makhni by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29388/daal-makhni-by-chef-gulzar Mirchon Ka Salan by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29387/mirchon-ka-salan-by-zubaida-tariq Hyderabadi Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/29386/hyderabadi-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq