Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Lehsan Gosht by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31310/lehsan-gosht-by-chef-gulzar Gulzar Special Tea by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31309/gulzar-special-tea-by-chef-gulzar Ghota Saag by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31308/ghota-saag-by-chef-gulzar Garlic Bread Sticks by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31307/garlic-bread-sticks-by-zarnak-sidhwa Egg Drop Soup by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31306/egg-drop-soup-by-zarnak-sidhwa Classic Minestrone Soup by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31305/classic-minestrone-soup-by-zarnak-sidhwa Machli Ka Shorba by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31304/machli-ka-shorba-by-rida-aftab Curry Patta Pulao by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31303/curry-patta-pulao-by-rida-aftab Rainbow Beef In Lettuce Leaves by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31302/rainbow-beef-in-lettuce-leaves-by-chef-gulzar Coronation Slaw by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31301/coronation-slaw-by-chef-gulzar Coronation Chicken by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31300/coronation-chicken-by-chef-gulzar Chicken Manchow Soup by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31299/chicken-manchow-soup-by-zubaida-tariq Mustard Prawn With Vegetables by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31298/mustard-prawn-with-vegetables-by-zubaida-tariq Matar Pulao by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31297/matar-pulao-by-shireen-anwer Sweet & Sour Brinjal by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31296/sweet-sour-brinjal-by-shireen-anwer Vegetable Karahi by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31295/vegetable-karahi-by-shireen-anwer Plum Sauce by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31294/plum-sauce-by-rida-aftab Grilled Prawn Skewers by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31293/grilled-prawn-skewers-by-rida-aftab Green Vegetable Salad by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31292/green-vegetable-salad-by-rida-aftab Chicken Mango Pizza by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31291/chicken-mango-pizza-by-chef-zakir Frittata (pasta) by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31290/frittata-pasta-by-chef-jalal Kashmiri Daal Chawal And Khubani Ki Chutney by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31289/kashmiri-daal-chawal-and-khubani-ki-chutney-by-chef Trifle by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31288/trifle-by-ayesha-abrar Chicken With Spicy Curry And Rice by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31287/chicken-with-spicy-curry-and-rice-by-ruby-taj Chicken Malai Curry And Sandwich by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31286/ Sada Kachumar, Boiled Rice, Chicken Karahi And Keema Aloo by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31285/sada-kachumar-boiled-rice-chicken-karahi-and-keema Murgh Cholay And Chocolate Pudding by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31284/ Information About Lemon by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31283/information-about-lemon-by-chef-gulzar Sydney Sunset Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31282/sydney-sunset-drink-by-chef-gulzar Aussie Meat Balls by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31281/aussie-meat-balls-by-chef-gulzar Deviled Chicken by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31280/deviled-chicken-by-chef-gulzar White Cake by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31279/white-cake-by-zarnak-sidhwa Chicken Stir Fry by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31278/chicken-stir-fry-by-zarnak-sidhwa Kheeray Aur Podinay Ka Salad by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31277/kheeray-aur-podinay-ka-salad-by-rida-aftab Sabzi Aur Keemay Ki Biryani by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31276/sabzi-aur-keemay-ki-biryani-by-rida-aftab Falsa Lolly, Falsa Lemon Cake And Makhni Roast With Falsa Chutney by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31275/falsa-lolly-falsa-lemon-cake-and-makhni-roast-with Galawat Ki Beef Boti And Achari Sabzi by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31274/ Mexican Salad by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31273/mexican-salad-by-zarnak-sidhwa Fish In Honey Ginger Sauce by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31272/fish-in-honey-ginger-sauce-by-zarnak-sidhwa Khati Methi Salad And Tarbooz Ka Sharbat by Aisha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31271/ Dum Ka Keema And Naan by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31270/dum-ka-keema-and-naan-by-chef-jalal Chicken Fried Rice by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31269/chicken-fried-rice-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chicken Manchurian And Egg Fried Rice by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31268/ Mango Mousse Delight And Mongolian Beef Fried Rice by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31267/mango-mousse-delight-and-mongolian-beef-fried-rice Stuffed Chicken Masala by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31266/stuffed-chicken-masala-by-rida-aftab Mirchon Ka Salan by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31265/mirchon-ka-salan-by-rida-aftab Sriracha Rice With Chicken Strips by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31264/sriracha-rice-with-chicken-strips-by-shireen-anwer Southern Fried Chicken by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31263/southern-fried-chicken-by-shireen-anwer Chocolate Biscuits by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31262/chocolate-biscuits-by-shireen-anwer Information About Kasoori Methi by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31261/information-about-kasoori-methi-by-chef-gulzar