Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en BBQ Dish by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31659/bbq-dish-by-shireen-anwer Custard Mousse by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31658/custard-mousse-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Vindaloo by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31657/chicken-vindaloo-by-shireen-anwer Black Pepper Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31656/black-pepper-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Keema Fry by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31655/keema-fry-by-zubaida-tariq Sweet Tea by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31654/sweet-tea-by-zarnak-sidhwa Grilled Fruit Chaat Bites by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31653/grilled-fruit-chaat-bites-by-zarnak-sidhwa Dry Beef Chili Rice by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31652/dry-beef-chili-rice-by-rida-aftab Red Prawn Curry by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31651/red-prawn-curry-by-rida-aftab Meethay Dahi Baray by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31650/meethay-dahi-baray-by-shireen-anwer Mash Ki Daal Ky Dahi Baray by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31649/mash-ki-daal-ky-dahi-baray-by-shireen-anwer Keema Kandhari by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31648/keema-kandhari-by-shireen-anwer Fizzy Punch by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31647/fizzy-punch-by-zarnak-sidhwa Bean Chaat by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31646/bean-chaat-by-zarnak-sidhwa Mango Dessert by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31645/mango-dessert-by-zubaida-tariq Beef Tikka Salan by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31644/beef-tikka-salan-by-zubaida-tariq Chicken Jalfrezi Kabab by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31643/chicken-jalfrezi-kabab-by-zarnak-sidhwa Jalfrezi Masala Paste by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31642/jalfrezi-masala-paste-by-zarnak-sidhwa Garden Pasta Salad by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31641/garden-pasta-salad-by-zarnak-sidhwa Spinach Cheesy Pasta by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31640/spinach-cheesy-pasta-by-zarnak-sidhwa Hyderabadi Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31639/hyderabadi-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Cheesy Bharay Samosay by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31638/cheesy-bharay-samosay-by-chef-gulzar Coconut Shell Pasta by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31637/coconut-shell-pasta-by-rida-aftab Ice Cream & Jelly Custard by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31636/ice-cream-jelly-custard-by-rida-aftab Three Colored Baked Samosay by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31635/three-colored-baked-samosay-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Teryaki Sub by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31634/chicken-teryaki-sub-by-shireen-anwer Pina Colada French Toast by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31633/pina-colada-french-toast-by-shireen-anwer Spinach Balls by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31632/spinach-balls-by-zubaida-tariq Dum Mirch Makhni by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31631/dum-mirch-makhni-by-zubaida-tariq Aloo Bukharay Ka Sharbat by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31630/aloo-bukharay-ka-sharbat-by-chef-gulzar Khatti Tamatar Ki Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31629/khatti-tamatar-ki-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Aloo Baigan Piyaz Pakora by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31628/aloo-baigan-piyaz-pakora-by-chef-gulzar Twisted Elbow Pasta by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31627/twisted-elbow-pasta-by-rida-aftab Sizzling Seekh Kabab by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31626/sizzling-seekh-kabab-by-rida-aftab Spicy Roast Chops by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31625/spicy-roast-chops-by-shireen-anwer Strawberry Chocolate Hazelnut Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31624/ Singaporean Rice by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31623/singaporean-rice-by-shireen-anwer Khopray Ki Chutney by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31622/khopray-ki-chutney-by-chef-gulzar Khopray Ki Barfi by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31621/khopray-ki-barfi-by-chef-gulzar Sabzi Bharay Roll by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31620/sabzi-bharay-roll-by-chef-gulzar Bhari Hui Drumsticks by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31619/bhari-hui-drumsticks-by-zubaida-tariq Tawa Chicken Bharta by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31618/tawa-chicken-bharta-by-zubaida-tariq Spaghetti Pie by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31617/spaghetti-pie-by-zarnak-sidhwa Egg Chaat by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31616/egg-chaat-by-zarnak-sidhwa Kabuli Chaat by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31615/kabuli-chaat-by-zarnak-sidhwa Barbecue Chicken Spaghetti by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31614/barbecue-chicken-spaghetti-by-rida-aftab Double Roti Ka Meetha by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31613/double-roti-ka-meetha-by-rida-aftab Tandoori Masala by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31612/tandoori-masala-by-shireen-anwer Thick & Chunky Salsa by Chef Irfan Wasti http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31611/thick-chunky-salsa-by-chef-irfan-wasti Crispy Potato Wedges by Chef Irfan Wasti http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/31610/crispy-potato-wedges-by-chef-irfan-wasti