Zaiqa.com http://www.zaiqa.com/ Cooking Recipes, Pakistani Cooking shows, and Cooking Videos. en Kali Mirch Karahi And Sabzi Ki Jalfrezi by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32381/kali-mirch-karahi-and-sabzi-ki-jalfrezi-by-ayesha Vegetable Sizzler And Lemon Ginger Fizz by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32380/vegetable-sizzler-and-lemon-ginger-fizz-by-rida Chocolate Mousse Trifle by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32379/chocolate-mousse-trifle-by-ruby-taj Dhaba Chicken by Chef Mahin Khan http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32378/dhaba-chicken-by-chef-mahin-khan Double Decker Fish Burger, Crispy Elbow And Peach Ice Drink by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32377/double-decker-fish-burger-crispy-elbow-and-peach-ice Makhni Karahi by Chef Jalal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32376/makhni-karahi-by-chef-jalal Saucy Coffee Dessert by Sameen Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32375/saucy-coffee-dessert-by-sameen-siddiqui Taash Kabab by Sameen Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32374/taash-kabab-by-sameen-siddiqui Smoke Special Biryani by Sameen Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32373/smoke-special-biryani-by-sameen-siddiqui Dum Ka Keema And Soya Chicken by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32372/dum-ka-keema-and-soya-chicken-by-zubaida-tariq Tiramisu Ice Cream Cake, Chocolate Banana Ice Cream And Easy Chocolate Ice Cream by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32371/tiramisu-ice-cream-cake-chocolate-banana-ice-cream Choco Nana Drink by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32370/choco-nana-drink-by-faizan-rehmat Grilled Chicken With Cheese Sauce by Faizan Rehamt http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32369/grilled-chicken-with-cheese-sauce-by-faizan-rehamt Waldorf Salad by Faizan Rehamt http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32368/waldorf-salad-by-faizan-rehamt Spinach Sambousek by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32367/spinach-sambousek-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Saudi Kabsa by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32366/saudi-kabsa-by-chef-tahir-chaudhry Rabri Trifle by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32365/rabri-trifle-by-rida-aftab Murgh Do Pyaza by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32364/murgh-do-pyaza-by-rida-aftab Lasagna Pots And Bread Squares by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32363/lasagna-pots-and-bread-squares-by-rida-aftab Beef Alfredo by Ruby Taj http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32361/beef-alfredo-by-ruby-taj Murgh Musallam And Lehsan Ka Raita by Ayesha Abrar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32362/murgh-musallam-and-lehsan-ka-raita-by-ayesha-abrar Surti Dal And Vegetable Sticks Curry by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32359/surti-dal-and-vegetable-sticks-curry-by-chef Beef Lasagna And Beef Pyaz Pasanday by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32360/beef-lasagna-and-beef-pyaz-pasanday-by-chef-zakir English Stew And Chicken Cordon Bleu by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32358/english-stew-and-chicken-cordon-bleu-by-shireen Potato Masala Rice And Honey Mustard Salad by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32357/potato-masala-rice-and-honey-mustard-salad-by-chef Zafrani Fish Tikka by Chef Amir Iqbal http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32356/zafrani-fish-tikka-by-chef-amir-iqbal Chickpea Noodle Salad And Shawarma by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32355/chickpea-noodle-salad-and-shawarma-by-chef-tahir Saucy Coffee Dessert, Smoke Special Biryani And Taash Kabab by Sameen Siddiqui http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32354/saucy-coffee-dessert-smoke-special-biryani-and-taash Saudi Kabsa, Spinach Sambousek And Maamoul With Dates by Chef Tahir Chaudhry http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32353/saudi-kabsa-spinach-sambousek-and-maamoul-with-dates Waldorf Salad, Grilled Chicken With Cheese Sauce And Choco Nana Drink by Faizan Rehmat http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32352/waldorf-salad-grilled-chicken-with-cheese-sauce-and Murgh Doh Pyaza And Rabri Trifle by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32351/murgh-doh-pyaza-and-rabri-trifle-by-rida-aftab Chicken & Paneer Dumplings by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32350/chicken-paneer-dumplings-by-zubaida-tariq Cucumber Pasta Salad by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32349/cucumber-pasta-salad-by-zarnak-sidhwa Tutti Frutti Tea Cake by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32348/tutti-frutti-tea-cake-by-shireen-anwer Doughnuts by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32347/doughnuts-by-shireen-anwer Chocolate Chip Cookies by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32346/chocolate-chip-cookies-by-shireen-anwer Mango Cheesecake by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32345/mango-cheesecake-by-rida-aftab Murgh Masala by Rida Aftab http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32344/murgh-masala-by-rida-aftab Chilli Milli Mince by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32343/chilli-milli-mince-by-shireen-anwer Chicken Penne Casserole by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32342/chicken-penne-casserole-by-shireen-anwer Anday Ki Karahi by Shireen Anwer http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32341/anday-ki-karahi-by-shireen-anwer Dal Palak And Pasta by Chef Zakir http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32340/dal-palak-and-pasta-by-chef-zakir Chocolate Chip Scones And Meat Puff by Chef Asad http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32339/chocolate-chip-scones-and-meat-puff-by-chef-asad Mutanjan by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32338/mutanjan-by-zubaida-tariq Pulao Biryani by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32337/pulao-biryani-by-zubaida-tariq Cucumber Pasta Salad, Harissa Pasta And Harissa Chicken Kebab by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32336/cucumber-pasta-salad-harissa-pasta-and-harissa-chicken Chicken And Paneer Dumplings by Zubaida Tariq http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32335/chicken-and-paneer-dumplings-by-zubaida-tariq White Korma And Chanay Ki Daal Ka Halwa by Chef Gulzar http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32334/white-korma-and-chanay-ki-daal-ka-halwa-by-chef Kuku Paka by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32333/kuku-paka-by-zarnak-sidhwa Southern Salad by Zarnak Sidhwa http://www.zaiqa.com/recipe/32332/southern-salad-by-zarnak-sidhwa